IN THE SOOP: Friendcation Teaser 3: BTS’ V, Park Seo Joon, Choi Woo Shik, Park Hyung Sik, and Peakboy Get Honest

A winter trip with the biggest stars of the Korean entertainment industry? Looks good to me. BTS’ V fans Park Seo Joon, Choi Woo Shik, Park Hyung Sik, and Peakboy are about to receive the gift of their lives as they embark on a never-before-seen look at their friendship. Heading off on a vacation dreamed up by mighty Kim Taehyung aka BTS’ V, his four friends reunite for this edition of the reality show.

“IN THE SOOP: Friendcation” has released its third teaser which shows BTS’s V, Park Seo Joon, Choi Woo Shik, Park Hyung Sik, and Peakboy, also known as their group – Wooga Squad, reuniting for a summer vacation. ‘winter . At V’s suggestion, they go on a 4-day trip filled with all of their favorites, including fishing, campfire, ice skating, and poolside fun, this group of talented individuals is having fun as the 3rd teaser reveals.

But as the night wears on, they get honest by the fire. Secrets and inner feelings, in the form of constructed confessions, escape their lips and they applaud their true friendship. Notably, V reveals that he has lowered his walls when he’s around them.

Check out the 3rd official teaser below.

A healing time full of treasured memories, “IN THE SOOP: Friendcation” will premiere on July 22 at 9 p.m. KST (5:30 p.m. IST) on JTBC and 11 p.m. KST (7:30 p.m. IST) on Disney+ Hotstar (in India and select countries) .

Join the biggest community of live K-Drama fans on Pinkvilla Rooms to get closer to your favorite K-Celebs! Click here to join.

ALSO READ: ‘IN THE SOOP: Friendcation’ 2nd Teaser: BTS’ V, Park Hyung Sik, Park Seo Joon, Choi Woo Shik & Peakboy relax

About Scott Bridges

Check Also

Easy Furniture Web Tip #332: Why bother with SEO again

Furniture World News Bureau on 8/10/2022 Search engine optimization is not …